Puheenjohtaja
Petri Tuominen
045 8083484
petri.tuominen@karateliitto.fi
1. Varapuheenjohtaja
Harri Hämäläinen
045 1013534
h.hamalainen.karate@gmail.com
2. Varapuheenjohtaja
Kaj Palenius
040 801 2721
kaj.palenius@karateliitto.fi
Muut hallituksen jäsenet
Marianne Malm (Taido)
040 348 5374
marianne.malm@gmail.com
Pekka Karenmaa
044 507 0909
pekka.karenmaa@gmail.com
Tommi Lehtimäki
040 745 1616
tommi.lehtimaki@nurmijarvenkarate.fi
Auvo Niiniketo (Ju-Jutsu)
0400 552111
niiniketo@gmail.com
Harry Heinonen
040 547 8186
harry.heinonen@canon.fi
Pekka Ström
040 566 2189
pekka.strom@luukku.com